C_Rutherford-6918.jpg

Contact.

Jack's Point Village, Queenstown, New Zealand. Settle here.

Village. Contact.


Register interest in the Village

Type of Interest *
Site use *
Name *
Name

Google Map Directions

Click here for directions


Golf Course

Bookings & Information      
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: golf@jackspoint.com
For online golf booking, click here

Golf General Manager
John Griffin
Tel: +64 3 450 2055
Mobile: +64 21 301 707
Email: john.griffin@jackspoint.com

Head Professional
Micah Dickinson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050 ext 1
Email: golfpro@jackspoint.co.nz

Golf Course Superintendent
Simon Forshaw
Tel: +64 3 441 4005
Email: simon@jackspoint.com

Golf Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Golf, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

Restaurant

Reservations & Restaurant Manager
Jimmy Nicholson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: restaurant@jackspoint.co.nz

Head Chef
Chris Scott
Email: chris@jackspoint.co.nz

Event Manager
Sophie Laycock
Tel: +64 21 942 173
Email: sophie@jackspoint.co.nz

Restaurant Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133 Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Restaurant, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown


Residents Society

Residence Society & Design Review Board Administration – Kezia Evans
Email kezia@darbypartners.co.nz

Operations & Property Manager – Steve Murch
Email stevem@darbypartners.co.nz

Committee Chairman – Mike Coburn
Email info@jackspoint.com

Residents Society contact number
Telephone 03 450 2052

For more information about the Residents Society, click here


Jack’s Point Village

Sales Enquiries

Please use the enquiry form on this page or visit the specific residential developments within the Village.

Media Enquiries

For all press and media enquiries relating to Jack’s Point Village, please contact: 
Anabel Darby
Tel: +64 21 668 090
Email: anabel@darby.pro