Jack's Point Directory


 

Google Map Directions

Driving directions from:


Golf Course

Bookings & Information      
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: golf@jackspoint.com
For online golf booking, click here

Golf General Manager
John Griffin
Tel: +64 3 450 2055
Mobile: +64 21 301 707
Email: john.griffin@jackspoint.com

Head Professional
Micah Dickinson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050 ext 1
Email: golfpro@jackspoint.co.nz

Golf Course Superintendent
Simon Forshaw
Tel: +64 3 441 4005
Email: simon@jackspoint.com

Golf Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Golf, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

Restaurant

Reservations & Restaurant Manager
Jimmy Nicholson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: restaurant@jackspoint.co.nz

Head Chef
Chris Scott
Email: chris@jackspoint.co.nz

Event Manager
Sophie Laycock
Tel: +64 21 942 173
Email: sophie@jackspoint.co.nz

Restaurant Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133 Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Restaurant, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

Real Estate

For residential real estate enquiries, call one of our team at Jack's Point Realty.

Michael Pleciak 
Mobile: +64 21 855 502

Verity Higgs
Mobile: +64 21 812 270

Tel: + 64 (3) 409-0008
Email: info@jackspointrealty.com

Jack’s Point Realty a branch office of Legacy Realty Partners Ltd
MREINZ Licensed Agent (REAA 2008, REAA.govt.nz)

The Village

Visit the Village website


Residents Society

Residence Society & Design Review Board Administration – Kezia Evans
Email kezia@darbypartners.co.nz

Operations & Property Manager – Steve Murch
Email stevem@darbypartners.co.nz

Committee Chairman – Mike Coburn
Email info@jackspoint.com

Residents Society contact number
Telephone 03 450 2052

For more information about the Residents Society, click here

Media Enquiries

For all press and media enquiries relating to Jack’s Point Village, please contact: 
Nicole Haysom
Email nicole@peadpr.co.nz 
Telephone 021 903 117
Outside NZ +64 21 903 117

News Media Resources

Marketing

Marketing Communication Resources

Marketing Communication – Simon Darby

Email simon@darby.pro
Telephone 021 704 435