Jack's Point Directory


 

Google Map Directions

Driving directions from:


Golf Course

Bookings & Information      
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: golf@jackspoint.com
For online golf booking, click here

Golf General Manager
John Griffin
Tel: +64 3 450 2055
Mobile: +64 21 301 707
Email: john.griffin@jackspoint.com

Head Professional
Micah Dickinson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050 ext 1
Email: golfpro@jackspoint.co.nz

Golf Course Superintendent
Simon Forshaw
Tel: +64 3 441 4005
Email: simon@jackspoint.com

Golf Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Golf, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

Restaurant

Reservations & Restaurant Manager
Scott Nickerson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: restaurant@jackspoint.co.nz

Head Chef
Chris Scott
Email: chris@jackspoint.co.nz

Group F&B Manager
Larni Wedd
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: larni@jackspoint.co.nz

Restaurant Address
Postal Address: PO Box 133 Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Restaurant, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

    Real Estate

    For the Village and real estate enquiries, call one of our team at Jack's Point Realty.

    Michael Pleciak 
    Mobile: +64 21 855 502

    Gabriella Stevens
    Mobile +64 21 409 116

    Tel: + 64 (3) 409-0008
    Email: info@jackspointrealty.com

    Jack’s Point Realty a branch office of Legacy Realty Partners Ltd
    MREINZ Licensed Agent (REAA 2008, REAA.govt.nz)


    Residents Society

    Residence Society & Design Review Board Administration - Kezia Evans
    Email: kezia@darbypartners.co.nz

    Operations & Property Manager - Steve Murch
    Email: stevem@darbypartners.co.nz

    Committee Chairman - Mike Coburn
    Email: info@jackspoint.com

    Residents Society contact number
    Telephone 03 450 2052

    For more information about the Residents Society, click here

    Property Services

    To arrange for your lawns to be cut:

    Peter Walker
    Email: peter.walker@thinkdelta.co.nz
    Phone 03 479 6733

    For property management: 

    Tom Bamber
    Email: info@qtproperty.co.nz
    Phone: 021 714 111

    Marketing

    Sophie Laycock
    Tel: +64 21 942 173
    Email: sophie@jackspoint.co.nz

    Marketing Communication Resources