Jack's Point Directory


Golf Course

Bookings & Information      
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: golf@jackspoint.com
For online golf booking, click here

Golf General Manager
John Griffin
Tel: +64 3 450 2055
Mobile: +64 21 301 707
Email: john.griffin@jackspoint.com

Head Professional
Micah Dickinson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050 ext 1
Email: golfpro@jackspoint.co.nz

Golf Course Superintendent
Simon Forshaw
Tel: +64 3 441 4005
Email: simon@jackspoint.com

Marketing
Sophie Laycock
Tel: +64 21 942 173
Email: sophie@jackspoint.co.nz

Postal Address: PO Box 133, Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Golf, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown

Restaurant

Reservations & Restaurant Manager
Scott Nickerson
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: restaurant@jackspoint.co.nz

Head Chef
Chris Scott
Email: chris@jackspoint.co.nz

Group F&B Manager
Larni Wedd
Tel: +64 3 450 2050
Email: larni@jackspoint.co.nz
 

Postal Address: PO Box 133 Arrowtown 9371
Physical Address: Jack’s Point Restaurant, McAdam Drive, Jack’s Point, Queenstown


Real Estate Enquiries

For real estate enquiries, call one of our team today.

Tel: + 64 (3) 409-0008
Email: info@jackspointrealty.com

Jack’s Point Realty a branch office of Legacy Realty Partners Ltd
MREINZ Licensed Agent (REAA 2008, REAA.govt.nz)

Michael Pleciak 
Mobile: +64 21 855 502

Jim Rohrstaff
Mobile: +64 27 346 5566

Gabriella Stevens
Mobile +64 21 409 116


Residents Society

Residence Society & Design Review Board Administration - Kezia Evans
Email: kezia@darbypartners.co.nz

Operations & Property Manager - Steve Murch
Email: stevem@darbypartners.co.nz

Committee Chairman - Mike Coburn
Email: info@jackspoint.com

Residents Society contact number
Telephone 03 450 2052

For more information about the Residents Society, click here

Property Maintenance and Management  Services

To arrange for your lawns to be cut:

Peter Walker 
Email: peter.walker@thinkdelta.co.nz
Phone 03 479 6733

For property management: 

Tom Bamber
Email: info@qtproperty.co.nz
Phone: 021 714 111